die Onleihe Schwaben. Crazy Wanda

 

Ausleihbedingungen

 
 
Ausleihen pro Nutzer 10
eBook 21 Tage
eAudio 14 Tage
eVideo 7 Tage
ePaper 1-24 Std.
 
 
 
 
 

Service

 
 
 
 
 

Benötigte Software

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Die Onleihe App für

 
 
 
 

Inhalt:

 

Informationen zum Titel

eBook
 
 
 
 
Titel:
Crazy Wanda
 
Autor:
 
Jahr:
2018
 
Verlag:
 
Sprache:
Englisch
 
ISBN:
9781789543148
 
Format:
ePub
 
Geeignet für:
Umfang:
96 S.
Dateigröße:
2 MB

Inhalt:

A novella featuring Terry Goodkind's most unforgettable and deadly character yet. For fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz. TROUBLE ALWAYS FINDS ANGELA. Angela Constantine was born with the strange ability to recognize a killer. She sees the terrible acts they've committed in their eyes and she knows that, one way or another, they must pay the ultimate price for their crimes. She'll make certain of it. Wanda, a hot-tempered, impulsive woman who works in the same dangerous bar as Angela, considers Angela her only friend. Down on her luck and desperate to improve her place in life, Wanda is about to cause more trouble than anyone could know. Except Angela. Follow Angela as she goes down the rabbit hole after a serial killer in the making. 'Terry Goodkind writes suspense with a slight fantastic edge ... A true page-turner, and great fun' DEAN KOONTZ. 'Fast paced, riveting, and scary. It will leave the reader breathless' NELSON DEMILLE. .
 

Autor(en) Information:

Terry Goodkind has been a wildlife artist, a cabinetmaker and a violin maker. He writes thrillers as well as epic fantasy and lives in the desert in Nevada. terrygoodkind.com @terrygoodkind facebook.com/terrygoodkind
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Exemplarinformationen

 
 
 
 
 
Exemplare:
(1)
 
Verfügbar:
(0)
 
Vormerker:
(0)
 
Voraussichtlich verfügbar ab:
28.03.2019
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Nutzungsbedingungen

 
 
 
 
 
Max. Ausleihdauer:
21 Tage
 
Drucken:
erlaubt
 
Kopieren:
erlaubt
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Nutzer - Bewertung

Durchschnittliche Bewertung:
0 Punkte auf einer Bewertungsskala von 1 bis 5